2017
              Sunday July 2                                                   Private Event                        
              Sunday July 3                                                   Private Event                        
              Tuesday July 4                                                  Private Event                        
              Wednesday July 5                        7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                Highlands NC
              Wednesday July 12                     7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                Highlands NC
              Saturday July 15                                               Private Event                        
              Wednesday July 19                      7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                Highlands NC
              Wednesday July 26                      7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                Highlands NC
              Friday July 28                                                  Private Event                        
 
              Wednesday August 2                                       Private Event                        
              Saturday August 5                                            Private Event                        
              Wednesday August 9                   7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Saturday August 12                      8:00 pm      Walhalla Civic Auditorium                    Walhalla SC
              Wednesday August 16                 7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Thursday August 17                                          Private Event                        
              Friday August 18                                               Private Event                        
              Saturday August 19                      7:30 pm       Southern Culture Kitchen And Bar      Greenville SC                                   
              Sunday August 20                                             Private Event                        
              Monday August 21                                             Private Event                        
              Wednesday August 23                  7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Saturday August 26                                           Private Event                        
              Wednesday August 30                7:30 pm        The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
 
              Wednesday Sept 6                      7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Sept 13                    7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Friday Sept 15                                                 Private Event                        
              Wednesday Sept 20                    7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Saturday Sept 23                                             Private Event                        
              Wednesday Sept 27                    7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Friday Sept 29                                                 Private Event                        
              Saturday Sept 30                                             Private Event                        
 
              Wednesday Oct 4                         7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Saturday Oct 7                             5:00 pm      Outdoor 76                                           Franklin NC
              Wednesday Oct 11                      7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Saturday Oct 14                                               Private Event                        
              Wednesday Oct 18                      7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Sunday Oct 22                                                 Private Event                        
              Wednesday Oct 29                      7:30 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
 
              Wednesday Nov 1                       7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 8                       7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Friday Nov 10                                                  Private Event                        
              Saturday Nov 11                                             Private Event                        
              Wednesday Nov 15                     7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 22                     7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 29                     7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
 
              Wednesday Dec 6                       7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 13                    7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 20                    7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 27                    7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
 
2018
              Friday Jan 26                                                   Private Event                        
              Friday June 22                                                 Private Event