2016
              Saturday Oct 1                                                Private Event                        
              Thursday Oct 20                                              Private Event                        
              Thursday Oct 20                          7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                             Cashiers NC
              Saturday Oct 22                                               Private Event                        
 
              Friday Nov 4                                                    Private Event                        
              Friday Nov 11                          11:00 am        Highlands Food And Wine Festival     Highlands NC
              Friday Nov 11                            9:00 pm         DFR Room                                            Brevard NC
              Saturday Nov 19                                             Private Event                        
              Saturday Nov 26                                             Private Event                        
 
              Saturday Dec 31                          9:00 pm       Southern Culture Kitchen And Bar    Greenville SC                               
 
 
 
2017
              Saturday Jan 14                                               Private Event                        
              Friday Jan 27                                                   Private Event                        
              Saturday March 11                                           Private Event                        
              Saturday March 25                                           Private Event                        
              Sunday June 2                                                 Private Event                        
              Sunday July 2                                                  Private Event                        
              Tuesday July 4                                                 Private Event